Hallitus 2020-21

Puheenjohtaja

Pietilä Roy                                  puh. 040 4144 748                         roy.pietila@kokkola.fi                                                                                 
 

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

 

Jumppanen Jani                      kuukausipalkkaisten pääluottamusmies,   

                                                   puh. 044 7809 406                  jani.jumppanen@kokkola.fi

 

Viiliäinen Ari                              tuntipalkkaisten pääluottamusmies

                                                    puh.040 1850 710                       ari.viiliainen@kokkola.fi

       

Hohenthal Kristiina                  sihteeri   

                                                   puh. 050 5206 748             kristiina.hohenthal@kokkola.fi  

 

Pannula Pasi                            puh. 040 5452 997                                      pasi@pannula.fi 

Hohenthal Vesa                        puh. 040 8679 671                   vesa.hohenthal@kokkola.fi

Ihalainen Tarja                          puh. 050 5434 083                     tarja.ihalainen@kokkola.fi 

Kola Seija

Molander Jan                           puh. 040 8085 033                  janmolander@outlook.com  

Niemissalo Heidi

Pikkarainen-Haapasaari

Jaana                                         puh.040 7362 614 jaana.pikkarainen.haapasaari@soite.fi

Rapi Esa                                    puh. 044 7809 290                esa.rapi@kokkolanenergia.fi

Tervola Tiina                              puh. 044 3772 645                  tiina.tervola71@gmail.com                             

Tikkakoski Tytti                         puh. 040 7395 092                  tikkakoskitytti@gmail.com

Ylikarjula Taru

 

 

Varajäsen

Leppänen Jenni Maria 

Pylväinen Satu

 

 

Mökki-isäntä

Siren Esa                                   puh. 044 9944 006                         esa.siren@anvianet.fi

 

Vapaa-ajan jaoston jäsenet 2020-2021

 

Pannula Pasi

Jumppanen Jani

Pietilä Roy

Viiliäinen Ari

Tervola Tiina